Contents - Index - Previous - Next


Using the History List Panel


Legacy keeps track of the last 200 individuals you have viewed so that you can jump back to them at any time.  The history list is saved between sessions and is available each time you use Legacy.

 
To reach the History list:
Choose History List from the View tab of the Ribbon bar.

Jumping Back to a Person in the History List
When the list is displayed, either highlight the desired name and click Goto or double-click on the name you want to jump back to.

Removing a Person from the History List
To remove a name from the History List, highlight the name and click Remove.

Clearing the History List
You can clear the entire History List, removing all the names, by clicking Clear.


9-1149 : 50427