Purge Unused To-Do Localities
You are about to go through a process where all the to-do locality names in the Master To-Do Locality List that are not currently being referenced will be removed from the list. This is a good way to remove names that were misspelled and later corrected.
The Purge Unused Records screen is reached by choosing the Purge Unused option from the Options button on the Master To-Do Locality List screen.
The Master To-Do Locality List is reached by choosing Master Lists > To-Do Locality from the View tab of the Ribbon bar.