Contents - Index - Previous - Next


Saving the Option Settings


When you have made all the desired changes to each of the Preference areas, click Save at the bottom of the form.  This saves the settings on your hard disk so they can be remembered each time that you start the program. 

     To reset all the values to their starting default values, click Reset to Defaults.
     To cancel any changes you have made, click Cancel.


10-1015 : 20210 RK